Shaving Cream Mayhem…wrapping up “A VERY GOOD YEAR”!!!

June19
by posted under Ms. T | 10 Comments »    
10 Comments to

“Shaving Cream Mayhem…wrapping up “A VERY GOOD YEAR”!!!”

  1. June 19th, 2017 at 12:23 pm      Reply Kristin's mom Says:

    Looks like you all had a great time. Those desks must be sparkling clean now. 🙂


  2. June 19th, 2017 at 4:09 pm      Reply Lilly Says:

    That was so much fun! I am so glad we had enough of everything! (P.S)(Jack C.’s “tower” of shaving cream. That was so funny! 😀


  3. June 19th, 2017 at 4:11 pm      Reply Lilly Says:

    Whoops i meant to put a ) after the exclamation point and funny silly me 🙂


  4. June 19th, 2017 at 4:24 pm      Reply Madelyn O. Says:

    I agree with Lilly! But it must have been hard work getting it off Jacks desk! Good thing he had class mates to help out!


    • June 19th, 2017 at 4:38 pm      Reply Ian Nachreiner Says:

      Also thank you for making this date possible for doing shaving cream it was fun ♦☺☻☺☻☺♦


  5. June 19th, 2017 at 4:35 pm      Reply Ian Nachreiner Says:

    I had A REALLY REALLY FUN time doing shaving cream.I think it probably would have been a hard job to take ALL that shaving cream off


  6. June 20th, 2017 at 8:34 am      Reply Riley W. Says:

    It was so much fun! I liked making the shaving cream tower with Norah, Blake, Madeline S., and Jack C. (was the clean up hard?) 🙂


  7. June 20th, 2017 at 8:44 am      Reply Myles Says:

    I was excited to use shaving cream on our desks to clean them up, but when I touched it I didn’t know what to think. It was different than anything I ever felt. I only did one hand so I could use faucets and squirt shaving cream.


  8. June 20th, 2017 at 7:21 pm      Reply Norah Says:

    Yes cleaning up that WHOLE TOWER of shaving cream was hard!
    But making it was SO MUCH FUN!!! I think that we should ALL
    thank Ms. T, she was the one who did this. So thank you Riley, Blake
    , Jack C, and Madeline S!


  9. June 20th, 2017 at 7:23 pm      Reply Norah Says:

    Yes cleaning up the WHOLE tower of shaving cream. But making it was so much fun. We should all thank Ms. T because she’s the one who did it. Thank you Riley, Jack C, Madeline S, and Blake.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Previous info…



Skip to toolbar